Committee Appointees

The Board of Directors appointed the below Owners to the following committees:  

Assistant Finance: Board Sponsor – Dennis Mathis, Treasurer 

  • Allen Ecklof

Architectural Control Committee: Board Sponsor – Bob Truesdale, Vice-President

  1. Dr. Tom NeSmith

  2. Joe Hinson

  3. Pat Evert


Covenant Enforcement Committee: Board Sponsor - None 

  1. Allen Ecklof

  2. Cathy Bursch-NeSmith

  3. Carole Williams

  4. Tripp Wilkins

Landscaping: Board Sponsor – Dennis Mathis, Treasurer

  1. Mitchell Greenblott

  2. Bonnie Cason

Social & At Large Committees: Judie Smith & Ned Billings, Directors at Large (Co-Sponsoring)

  1. Debb Stewart

  2. Mary Huddleston

  3. Sue Wojtowicz 

  4. Sandy Selwitz

  5. Pam Broussard

  6. Gina Sharp

© 2018 by Montevilla at Bartram Lakes Association, Inc.

Proudly created with